Hi friend!

Wow! You made it here.
I already like you!

 
california_web.jpg

That's me trying to look raw and natural in front of a camera haha. It's not easy to feel comfortable and act naturally when someone points a camera at you; I get it!  
That's why my approach is:
No strict and boring posing!
Only gentle hints and smooth directions with lots of laughs and real conversations that help you feel your most natural way. 

 
chernov_web (3 of 43).jpg
 

Born and raised in Lviv, Ukraine, in a family of doctors. From young years I knew that I don't want to end up in a medical field. In 2016 I moved to the US because of love. At that time my girlfriend, and now fiancee Tereza had an opportunity to come to study in New York and I, being an impulsive 18 y.o. madly in love with the girl, decided to go with her. Even though I didn't speak English. In spite of not having any relatives or friends in States. Crazy, right?

I guess I can say that I'm a romantic and very adventurous person after all. 
 

I enjoy reading adventure novels, watching The Simpsons and The Office, and I'm a fan of Guy Ritchie's movies. 

So far I've visited more than 20 countries all over the world, and my goal is to visit a new country every year.  

When I can't go to another country, but my soul calls for adventures, I go hiking. 

In 2016, I tried backpacking for the first time in my life. Now I can't live without backpacking trips to the mountains.

The White Mountains in New Hampshire are rad, but I can't wait to climb a few peaks in Colorado and Washington

(climbed Mt. Adams, Washington, in 2018).

We have a Westie - his name is Aster, and two cats - Alex and Paka. Aster and Alex traveled with us from Ukraine to the US, and Paka is a rescued kitten that Tereza brought from Tanzania where she had a school summer program. She didn't dare to tell me about Paka until I saw them snuggling in JFK when Tereza came back from Tanzania. I post Insta stories with our pets almost every day. BTW, follow me on Instagram :)

ME-6.JPG
paka (2 of 4).jpg